English

1. What is your favourite thing to do in the summer?

My favorite activity in the summer is playing football.

2. Is summer your favourite season of the year?

Yes

3. What is your favourite summer memory?

It was my friend birthday.

4. What food do you like to at in the summer?

Ice cream

5. What is your favourite drink to have on a hot summers day?

Maccoffee

6. Did you go on holiday last summer? Where?

My veiling, in my home, Egypt and Moscow.

7. How hot does it get in the summer where you live?

It is very hot in the summer, and I live in Armenia, in Yerevan.

8. Where would you like to go on holiday next summer?

I don’t know.

9. Is it important for students take a break from studying during the summer?

Yes

10. What activities do you do in the summer but not in the winter?

I can’t eat watermelon and other such bars in winter. Because it does not grow in winter.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով